Episode #9 – New Beat


A Split Second – Flesh
Explorers of the Nile – We Are All Egyptians
In-D – Virgin In-D Sky’s
Tribe 22 – Aciiiiiiied New Beat
Mac Sample – House Inspector
Taste of Sugar – Hmmm, Hmmm
Tragic Error – Tanzen
Lords of Acid – I Sit On Acid
T99 – Slidy (Emergency Version)
Boy Toy – Touch My Body
Public Relation – Eighty Eight
Confetti’s – The Sound of C